0025762: Visualization, TKOpenGl - fix debug assertion within OpenGl_Workspace::Uploa...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:14:49 +0000 (13:14 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 09:51:58 +0000 (12:51 +0300)
commit1e99558fbd3ada8741244cdb4aa2848186e5b358
tree8826d9e4a4f77c92a3d183b35eb2909e6b25bef6
parent34a0b4463a023676d97bdac7e94d0b05c0658597
0025762: Visualization, TKOpenGl - fix debug assertion within OpenGl_Workspace::UploadRaytraceData()
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace_Raytrace.cxx