0026601: Visualization, Ray Tracing - make Path Tracing results reproducible for...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 12:43:31 +0000 (15:43 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 11:47:04 +0000 (14:47 +0300)
commit1bd2fee41401eee1edbd8c739fc353ccb80e1ae0
tree8e16bccdec1bdc046123548d50e5b34c48ef8098
parent1581d6511b004a5716a87beb73d1e0f42330bec9
0026601: Visualization, Ray Tracing - make Path Tracing results reproducible for the same camera position

OpenGl_View - reset Random Number Generator seed on progressive render restart
to produce the same visual results.
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_Raytrace.cxx
src/math/math_BullardGenerator.hxx