0025964: Visualization, TKOpenGl - compile RayTracing shader without texturing when...
authordbp <dbp@opencascade.com>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 13:19:20 +0000 (16:19 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 14:55:18 +0000 (17:55 +0300)
commitf483f2ed11a031c026c3e46f97180248d4bf93da
tree3ffbd9c38cb380a0423aa620462bcb2b1a399ff9
parent91c60b57908b0daaaef6f5262180c67793e92bb0
0025964: Visualization, TKOpenGl - compile RayTracing shader without texturing when no textures in use
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_SceneGeometry.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_Raytrace.cxx