0027899: Visualization, Ray Tracing - Provide ability to rebuild GLSL shaders on...
authordbp <dbp@opencascade.com>
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 17:26:33 +0000 (20:26 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 09:19:06 +0000 (12:19 +0300)
commitd877e61038ad4401dfc96966a0b73882c9dd6092
tree693e82be96ccf18c0c26e76844b3dc77a8cc4114
parentede89abcb94fe6a1eeddf98476f43176f304cab1
0027899: Visualization, Ray Tracing - Provide ability to rebuild GLSL shaders on the fly

For debugging and performance analysis it is reasonable to provide the ability to rebuild ray tracing shaders on the fly.
In this way, it will be possible to analyze the impact of different shaders modifications
without re-launching and re-configuring the scene.
This functionality can be used in the following way:
> vrenderparams -rebuild
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_RenderingParams.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_Raytrace.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx