0024785: Visualization - Modifying z-layers concept to gain more control over OpenGl...
authorduv <duv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 11:56:41 +0000 (15:56 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 11:57:28 +0000 (15:57 +0400)
commitc5751993f2a5c5b66655495449464d25f09f0b4c
tree4bd24bf8c3f7d17d0a61c35a88692002c4cf37d2
parent1a457208fe5beb57ed8e0cdfddb9c9602761e905
0024785: Visualization - Modifying z-layers concept to gain more control over OpenGl depth buffer.

Cosmetic fixes.
glDepthFunc fix.
26 files changed:
src/Graphic3d/FILES
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d.cdl
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_GraphicDriver.cdl
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_StructureManager.cdl
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_ZLayerSettings.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/OpenGl/FILES
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraphicDriver.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraphicDriver_7.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Layer.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Layer.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_LayerList.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_LayerList.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_2.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace_Raytrace.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_Viewer.cdl
src/V3d/V3d_Viewer.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx
src/Visual3d/FILES
src/Visual3d/Visual3d.cdl
src/Visual3d/Visual3d_MapOfZLayerSettings.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Visual3d/Visual3d_View.cdl
src/Visual3d/Visual3d_View.cxx
src/Visual3d/Visual3d_ViewManager.cdl
src/Visual3d/Visual3d_ViewManager.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug24785 [new file with mode: 0644]