0024819: TKOpenGl - extend the ray-tracing core by visualization of lines, text and...
authorosa <osa@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 11:49:48 +0000 (15:49 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 11:50:27 +0000 (15:50 +0400)
commita89742cf170e56d09d2a1a0542b671b927f5fbca
treecd48050614505d6b0e64f7e592b67b8ab0128708
parent8d3865d870ebbb08f64ab138c643f4dc59027da9
0024819: TKOpenGl - extend the ray-tracing core by visualization of lines, text and point sprites

OpenGl_GraphicDriver::Redraw() - do not recompute structures more than required
OpenGl_Workspace::Raytrace() - bind proper FBO before clearing it
Visual3d_View::Redraw() - perform automatic 2nd redraw on device lost
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraphicDriver_7.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_SceneGeometry.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_SceneGeometry.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_2.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace_Raytrace.cxx
src/Shaders/RaytraceBase.fs
src/Visual3d/Visual3d_View.cxx
tests/v3d/raytrace/bug24819 [new file with mode: 0644]