0026734: Visualization, TKOpenGl - drop outdated UserDraw interfaces
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 06:33:48 +0000 (09:33 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 06:36:01 +0000 (09:36 +0300)
commita521d90d5a45e176c3c93ddeb421b100f4626a51
tree7316b323332b5a2176faa3116952d502619416a5
parent4d4b43db21ccb921c5f4a8b6cec98bbd640e23b5
0026734: Visualization, TKOpenGl - drop outdated UserDraw interfaces

Update ViewerTest and VoxelDemo to not use UserDraw callbacks.

OpenGl_View::blitBuffers() - set 0 GLSL program after blit
to avoid side effects on code that does not use shaders.

Drop interfaces Aspect_GraphicCallbackProc, Graphic3d_CUserDraw,
Graphic3d_Group::UserDraw(), OpenGl_GraphicDriver::UserDrawCallback().

V3d_View::SetWindow() - remove optional arguments initializing redraw callback.
OpenGl_View, declare following methods as virtual for inheritance:
redraw(), redrawImmediate(), render(), renderScene(), drawBackground(), renderStructs().

VocelClient_VisDrawer - do not include removed header
24 files changed:
samples/qt/VoxelDemo/inc/VoxelClient_VisDrawer.h
samples/qt/VoxelDemo/src/Application.cpp
samples/qt/VoxelDemo/src/Viewer.cpp
samples/qt/VoxelDemo/src/VoxelClient_VisDrawer.cxx
src/Aspect/Aspect_GraphicCallbackProc.hxx [deleted file]
src/Aspect/FILES
src/Graphic3d/FILES
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_CUserDraw.hxx [deleted file]
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_CView.hxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Group.cxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Group.hxx
src/InterfaceGraphic/InterfaceGraphic_Graphic3d.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraphicDriver.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraphicDriver.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Group.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Group.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_Redraw.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_View.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_View.hxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_OpenGlCommands.cxx
src/Voxel/Voxel_Prs.cxx
src/Voxel/Voxel_Prs.hxx