0024847: CLang warnings -Wdeprecated-writable-strings in OpenGl_Display
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 09:38:50 +0000 (13:38 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 09:39:53 +0000 (13:39 +0400)
commit73192b3746e6d94a4a7f54aeaa996064928c0bdf
tree91345edb9b8d01043ae11e2e0d00246f6345f9d2
parentdb3cb1cedee437f688efbd6d53b0101e9f3d1077
0024847: CLang warnings -Wdeprecated-writable-strings in OpenGl_Display

Remove obsolete properties, remove OpenGl_Display class.
Fix compilation on Linux
25 files changed:
src/InterfaceGraphic/FILES
src/InterfaceGraphic/InterfaceGraphic_Palette.c [deleted file]
src/InterfaceGraphic/InterfaceGraphic_WNT.hxx
src/OpenGl/FILES
src/OpenGl/Handle_OpenGl_Display.hxx [deleted file]
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Display.cxx [deleted file]
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Display.hxx [deleted file]
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraphicDriver.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraphicDriver.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraphicDriver_1.cxx [deleted file]
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraphicDriver_2.cxx [deleted file]
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraphicDriver_7.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraphicDriver_Layer.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_LineAttributes.cxx [moved from src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Display_2.cxx with 69% similarity]
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_LineAttributes.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_2.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Window.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Window.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Window_1.mm
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace_2.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace_5.cxx