0024321: Use List collection instead of NCollection_Set for collection of Handle...
authorapl <apl@opencascade.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 17:48:50 +0000 (21:48 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 13:10:37 +0000 (17:10 +0400)
commit51b10cd46682682f6b0f83ade5b32e43c1f89c8b
tree8c040d8555e2278e2034907a88c71c396ad57261
parent28cec2ba3e2fbf31d0cebcbd2dc429f2f8909904
0024321: Use List collection instead of NCollection_Set for collection of Handle(Graphic3d_ClipPlane)

- The NCollection_Sequence (Graphic3d_SequenceOfHClipPlane) is used for handling ordered lists of clipping planes instead of NCollection_Set (Graphic3d_SetOfHClipPlane).
27 files changed:
src/Graphic3d/FILES
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d.cdl
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_CStructure.hxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_CView.hxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_SequenceOfHClipPlane.hxx [moved from src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_SetOfHClipPlane.hxx with 74% similarity]
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_SequenceOfHClipPlane_Handle.hxx [moved from src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_SetOfHClipPlane_Handle.hxx with 80% similarity]
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Structure.cdl
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Structure.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_CappingAlgo.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Clipping.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Clipping.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderManager.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderStates.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Structure.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Structure.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_2.cxx
src/PrsMgr/PrsMgr_PresentableObject.cdl
src/PrsMgr/PrsMgr_PresentableObject.cxx
src/PrsMgr/PrsMgr_PresentableObject.lxx
src/StdSelect/StdSelect_ViewerSelector3d.cdl
src/StdSelect/StdSelect_ViewerSelector3d.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_View.cdl
src/V3d/V3d_View_2.cxx
src/Visual3d/Visual3d_ContextView.cdl
src/Visual3d/Visual3d_ContextView.cxx
src/Visual3d/Visual3d_View.cxx