025306: Visualization, TKOpenGl - support texturing within RayTracing
authordbp <dbp@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:09:23 +0000 (14:09 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:20:36 +0000 (16:20 +0400)
commit25ef750e44acc0695242c0cb501b619e92deb853
tree7b3feed6d31fd493bf4b2c3dd527f441396e6c28
parentf82a9555dca097cd09f7540a4921d3962806ec5b
025306: Visualization, TKOpenGl - support texturing within RayTracing

Fix bug with overlay OpenGL text.
21 files changed:
src/OpenGl/FILES
src/OpenGl/Handle_OpenGl_Sampler.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ArbTexBindless.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GlFunctions.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Sampler.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Sampler.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_SceneGeometry.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_SceneGeometry.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderProgram.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderProgram.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Text.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_TextureBufferArb.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace_Raytrace.cxx
src/Shaders/RaytraceBase.fs
tests/v3d/raytrace/textures [new file with mode: 0644]