0023028: Visualization, TKOpenGl - eliminate global static variables
authorisk <isk@opencascade.com>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 12:01:37 +0000 (15:01 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 12:06:24 +0000 (15:06 +0300)
commitf8ae3605667ac7111be11353af0f30c2c11f0112
tree5ff465c0ab2c6e95ab7678d65c5f4c982d9a0ca2
parentb4d4dbe8b4ba215df7cb426805a302fd9646463d
0023028: Visualization, TKOpenGl - eliminate global static variables

OpenGl_CappingAlgo - move global variables to OpenGl_Workspace class fields.
OpenGl_View::ShaderSource::Source() - drop static for local variable.
OpenGl_Window - drop redundant global constant THE_DEFAULT_BG_COLOR.
12 files changed:
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_CappingAlgo.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_CappingAlgo.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_CappingPlaneResource.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraphicDriver_Layer.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Matrix.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Matrix.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_Raytrace.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Window.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Window_1.mm
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.hxx