0025885: Visualization, ray tracing - Improve layer processing
authordbp <dbp@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 05:58:10 +0000 (08:58 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 14:50:03 +0000 (17:50 +0300)
commit91c60b57908b0daaaef6f5262180c67793e92bb0
treed3b93e1cfef6e3e28c575011c40f674959fcbcca
parent5b055f07b33ab2d2d6160bbe2eaddbd093f7c5f4
0025885: Visualization, ray tracing - Improve layer processing

Move Ray-tracing core from OpenGl_Workspace to OpenGl_View.
This patch also contains a number of useful architectural changes.
14 files changed:
src/NCollection/NCollection_Vec2.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_Vec3.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_Vec4.hxx
src/OpenGl/FILES
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_LayerFilter.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_LayerList.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_LayerList.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderProgram.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_2.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_Raytrace.cxx [moved from src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace_Raytrace.cxx with 55% similarity]
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.hxx