0027606: Visualization - view is blocking when MSAA has been overridden in graphics...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 09:58:05 +0000 (12:58 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 15:14:14 +0000 (18:14 +0300)
commit7ccf8676cfadf09f6739b86980815e71ba2b6e32
tree1e58f4ec976c901d4db0fdf7ed1fe8ecbb4e219f
parenta13f2dc486c70146dab53b435805d8939e5c0743
0027606: Visualization - view is blocking when MSAA has been overridden in graphics driver settings

OpenGl_View::blitBuffers() - try disabling MSAA on glBlitFramebuffer() failure
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_Redraw.cxx