0027836: Visualization, TKOpenGl - gradient background is lost at some camera positions
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 3 Sep 2016 18:37:55 +0000 (21:37 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 08:43:01 +0000 (11:43 +0300)
commit71d8ccc753ed584f150b3999ff0e3c3d0865bdd1
tree0edc899c5ef9d613c986987b2a001544c7ec278b
parent1ae83f57274c7e25b77f104cc00da166524479ed
0027836: Visualization, TKOpenGl - gradient background is lost at some camera positions

OpenGl_View::ZLayerBoundingBox() now adds screen background plane for proper Z-fit.

Graphic3d_TransformPers::Compute() - projection matrix has been excluded
from the math to eliminate floating point computation error.
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_TransformPers.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug27836 [new file with mode: 0644]