0028035: Visualization - V3d_Trihedron::compute() endlessly creates new graphic groups
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 12:14:35 +0000 (15:14 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 12:15:16 +0000 (15:15 +0300)
commit1475265b5827118cedab8ac81d64fa3f717893c5
treed77282823a084730013a44b94404039b7c3fa797
parente841c38c7136d23197d097e6d877320ffaa9b5e4
0028035: Visualization - V3d_Trihedron::compute() endlessly creates new graphic groups

V3d_Trihedron::compute() now reuses existing groups in the structure
and resets the flag myToCompute.
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_Trihedron.cxx