0023813: TKOpenGl, OpenGl_Texture ignores stride image property
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 09:55:52 +0000 (13:55 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 10:55:51 +0000 (14:55 +0400)
commit74706083605a15f3e223081fa3ed564dc2ac1994
tree0380ad04351bd2f06e154499ea89058dfc2c1e39
parentdd21889ecf1f49ae92b99b0bfeba53b079b35e5f
0023813: TKOpenGl, OpenGl_Texture ignores stride image property
Added test case tests/bugs/vis/bug23813
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraphicDriver_7.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Texture.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug23813 [new file with mode: 0644]