0027735: Visualization, OpenGl_ShaderManager - fix clipping state management
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 17:58:13 +0000 (20:58 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 09:10:11 +0000 (12:10 +0300)
commitdeb02f8655152ef50d24cfc489f4c177e9bf8f47
treec20b7946b49b7c6c0ab930dc2607c29158c99c26
parentc58b1b6257e34727f87839fd1d935ccbaf484607
0027735: Visualization, OpenGl_ShaderManager - fix clipping state management

OpenGl_CappingAlgo::RenderCapping() now updates clipping state in Shader Manager.
OpenGl_View::render() clipping state setup has been moved to OpenGl_View::renderScene().

OpenGl_ShaderManager now converts position to homogeneous coordinates within clipping code GLSL.
This fixes capping plane rendering with clipping planes applied.

Fixed possible Clipping planes misconfiguration when FFP is used;
error-prone OpenGl_Clipping::AddWorldLazy() method has been dropped.
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_CappingAlgo.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Clipping.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderManager.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Structure.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_Redraw.cxx
src/Shaders/PhongShading.fs
tests/bugs/vis/bug24224