0026538: Visualization - Infinite growth of maxtrix stack in OpenGl_Structure::Render
authorapl <apl@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 13:49:48 +0000 (16:49 +0300)
committerski <ski@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 13:50:31 +0000 (16:50 +0300)
commitd437b80dd7afe0ec62dd32d8ffc787e12e1023f6
treec1e887a872cf936efbff542516cc3b9a135ecc68
parent5ad8c033aa1cc1f91e49dc423491499ae8445faf
0026538: Visualization - Infinite growth of maxtrix stack in OpenGl_Structure::Render

Test case for issue CR26538
Small correction
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Structure.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug26538 [new file with mode: 0755]