0026940: Visualization, TKOpenGl - capping plane should be applied to connected struc...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 10:53:51 +0000 (13:53 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 10:03:28 +0000 (13:03 +0300)
commitcc6852f3e90d9e53b2f97458d43b382d39fb9c94
treebb54e27f602fc55ddc294637c029b6ed1fdb63cb
parentd660a72aca661bce175a28f57fdd6c9f9b8b2837
0026940: Visualization, TKOpenGl - capping plane should be applied to connected structures

OpenGl_Structure::Render(), OpenGl_CappingAlgo::RenderCapping() - render
groups of instanced and this structure in the same manner
using ::renderGeometry() and ::renderClosedGeometry() instead of ::DrawGroups().
Skip capping algo for structures without groups of closed primitives.
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_CappingAlgo.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_CappingAlgo.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Structure.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Structure.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_StructureShadow.hxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug26940 [new file with mode: 0644]