0026348: Visualization, TKOpenGl - eliminate invalid NULL checks for transformation...
authorosa <osa@opencascade.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 12:26:34 +0000 (15:26 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 07:08:30 +0000 (10:08 +0300)
commit6bd94e0de9861de8e9b67a6e7d89ab61abaeab02
treed5cd7a5cb2145279392cf845bc02f4f372b82e58
parentf486f64d8608c47411865f50de2fe3051b3c0f45
0026348: Visualization, TKOpenGl - eliminate invalid NULL checks for transformation matrix

Graphic3d_CStructure::Transformation - use Graphic3d_Mat4 instead of plain arrays.
Drop duplicating field OpenGl_Structure::myTransformation (copy of Graphic3d_CStructure::Transformation).
Drop unused property Graphic3d_CStructure::Composition and Graphic3d_Structure::Composition().
12 files changed:
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_CStructure.cxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_CStructure.hxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Structure.cxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Structure.hxx
src/OpenGl/FILES
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Matrix.cxx [deleted file]
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Matrix.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Structure.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Structure.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_StructureShadow.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_Raytrace.cxx