0025190: Visualization - class OpenGl_StructureShadow is defined as local in OpenGl_S...
authorisz <isz@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 08:36:28 +0000 (12:36 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 08:37:16 +0000 (12:37 +0400)
commit2bd4bfac0d41475811540151de0ca9f3ce56f3f4
tree89e69d404841ab588e08f3d6605e13e03aedc75a
parent6e0fd076ae86f2412b3f19e9636e4462062c4dcc
0025190: Visualization - class OpenGl_StructureShadow is defined as local in OpenGl_Structure.cxx

Created OpenGl_StructureShadow.hxx and OpenGl_StructureShadow.cxx

Edited OpenGl/FILES
src/OpenGl/FILES
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Structure.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_StructureShadow.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_StructureShadow.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]