0023872: Remove outdated classes OpenGl_Polygon and OpenGl_Polyline
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 30 Mar 2013 15:31:06 +0000 (19:31 +0400)
committerkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 07:10:16 +0000 (11:10 +0400)
commit27eed93740ec543d8cb1d0990575757a81a4630d
treead9652b601d36205dbccff550a5c98a187cf1f51
parent471ce7366b2e89e9a6e5da8f60c2ab2e6f6db8a3
0023872: Remove outdated classes OpenGl_Polygon and OpenGl_Polyline
13 files changed:
src/InterfaceGraphic/FILES
src/InterfaceGraphic/InterfaceGraphic_Labels.hxx [deleted file]
src/InterfaceGraphic/InterfaceGraphic_Portability.hxx [deleted file]
src/InterfaceGraphic/InterfaceGraphic_telem.hxx
src/InterfaceGraphic/InterfaceGraphic_tgl_all.hxx
src/OpenGl/FILES
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Group.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Polygon.cxx [deleted file]
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Polygon.hxx [deleted file]
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Polyline.cxx [deleted file]
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Polyline.hxx [deleted file]
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Structure.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_tsm.hxx