0026908: Visualization, TKOpenGl - eliminate -Wunused-parameter compiler warnings...
authorisk <isk@opencascade.com>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 07:58:58 +0000 (10:58 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 15:59:36 +0000 (18:59 +0300)
commit20aeeb7be3405ac30842efdaaaacd25f981186f6
tree37278216b03455d583159e4050861b112a239779
parente9312c0fc247b3627abaffed1b7fcfacfd2d4409
0026908: Visualization, TKOpenGl - eliminate -Wunused-parameter compiler warnings for Android target

Support TBO on OpenGL ES 3.2+
13 files changed:
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ArbTBO.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Clipping.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GlFunctions.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraphicDriver.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_LineAttributes.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Sampler.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderProgram.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Structure.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_TextBuilder.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Texture.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_TextureBufferArb.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.cxx