0027629: Visualization - apply a correct model-world matrix to normals in fixed funct...
authorisk <isk@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 12:01:34 +0000 (15:01 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:56:33 +0000 (13:56 +0300)
commit04be500328c3522cd919a646b9a93df14de92437
tree0939b016c07ac46619c51cd808ab3ba7fc2baf1e
parent8009d0702c9558d62f6fd356d8bf742bdad8dfa1
0027629: Visualization - apply a correct model-world matrix to normals in fixed function pipeline with enabled zoom persistence.

Small correction of test case for issue CR27629
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Structure.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug27629 [new file with mode: 0644]