0024354: TKOpenGl - location modification of multi-connected shape has no effect...
authorduv <duv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 11:22:31 +0000 (15:22 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 11:55:11 +0000 (15:55 +0400)
commitca1028006decda08ad37b13755a8f6c086189cda
tree8365aca9ce80bd480800b4c1f8c3b7c183da6dc1
parent30194ce331bc2e64425d527a280c4feebcc58b18
0024354: TKOpenGl - location modification of multi-connected shape has no effect when object is drawn by GLSL program
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderStates.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderStates.hxx