0025483: Visualization, TKOpenGl - fix memory leak due to unused stack in OpenGl_Stat...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 14:24:56 +0000 (17:24 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 11:00:10 +0000 (14:00 +0300)
commit8cf06aa23686befba2806e908cf0dc37f741b272
tree511ee9c6871d3029b8e631814b3f971792d1a609
parent0da4579283423348aaea98f5d7e5330de8189bbd
0025483: Visualization, TKOpenGl - fix memory leak due to unused stack in OpenGl_StateInterface
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderManager.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderManager.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderStates.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderStates.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace_5.cxx