0026665: Visualization, TKOpenGl - specify precision for integer uniforms explicitly...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 07:29:43 +0000 (10:29 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 14:13:53 +0000 (17:13 +0300)
commit8a53d1c4868c8964e6b5b483232c530816327643
tree488378328f9cbe9155ffcd9f1982d32aa01b86c0
parent598f4391a80728bb4748744278dc8274cc49576f
0026665: Visualization, TKOpenGl - specify precision for integer uniforms explicitly within OpenGL ES

Use lowp for enumerations / Boolean uniforms.
Define default integer precision to highp in Fragment Shader when available.
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderProgram.cxx
src/Shaders/Declarations.glsl
src/Shaders/DeclarationsImpl.glsl