0022815: Missing delete operator for placement new
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 06:54:31 +0000 (10:54 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 06:59:17 +0000 (10:59 +0400)
commit65c62757a4e0ae1a2b9da144e404b057b01e1e9e
treedc1eab89c048cb572c3eace799c9ce3ee0bc8104
parent1c35b92f5f2a40f07daad81e31af2183de3c60fd
0022815: Missing delete operator for placement new
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_LayerList.hxx