0024671: TKOpenGl, OpenGl_Context - glGetPointerv might be called without GL context
authorosa <osa@opencascade.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 06:17:21 +0000 (10:17 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 09:12:58 +0000 (13:12 +0400)
commitf8c8ba7a6d9492a348d0d7a379ed145b82e511b3
treefed9d0d461d2182f777ea80afbdad03405fb279e
parent938bb74003305ed83d48bc6379909a3ed1b3a1bd
0024671: TKOpenGl, OpenGl_Context - glGetPointerv might be called without GL context
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.cxx