0023172: Added workaround for BUGs in Intel OpenGL drivers
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 May 2012 06:03:23 +0000 (10:03 +0400)
committerkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 25 May 2012 12:20:51 +0000 (16:20 +0400)
commit86fa64d9713e950eaa9ea52998b00852f3d4fd38
tree39ea6098386d868d8b7aa0ac09dfe5dca4b5a94e
parent90dc2e5b073539093e39f877369b7af75716ebc6
0023172: Added workaround for BUGs in Intel OpenGL drivers

Check GL context already bound before wglMakeCurrent() call.
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraphicDriver_Export.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Window.cxx