0024497: TKOpenGl, OpenGl_Context - Add getter for window field
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 08:21:29 +0000 (12:21 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 08:27:29 +0000 (12:27 +0400)
commit7e7c2f0b6f3e1d4631880063d4caaa5611112324
treed780e127801e1f4b1786eab884b2720089331157
parentb3a7aa39a195a9ee1d999f7b9d1c115b019157f1
0024497: TKOpenGl, OpenGl_Context - Add getter for window field
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.hxx