0024348: TKOpenGl - the same GLSL program can not be re-assigned
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 17:04:52 +0000 (21:04 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 08:53:12 +0000 (12:53 +0400)
commitf85399e5df8b5daecca10f960add3b4c5ac63825
tree784f5a38dc33ef5f3cc031c10ec8f7f88c11d85a
parentc90e941f788db073df5628615d692ceeed5b4b37
0024348: TKOpenGl - the same GLSL program can not be re-assigned

Reset shader id in OpenGl aspects.
Setup/retrieve shader program within getters/setters of Graphic3d_Group/Graphic3d_Structure (add missing ones).
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Group_8.cxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Structure.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_AspectFace.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_AspectFace.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_AspectLine.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_AspectLine.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_AspectMarker.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_AspectMarker.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_AspectText.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_AspectText.hxx