0024288: Provide flipping text for AIS_Dimensions
authoraba <aba@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 13:24:09 +0000 (17:24 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 13:25:01 +0000 (17:25 +0400)
commit938d454409bac079494dfe2b3d186bcb0911606c
treecb31c62e7fcb692f3bbbf73bd1b3bf6a13995829
parent62b6361a46e0f29d4ea54304fabd7d29de3ee46d
0024288: Provide flipping text for AIS_Dimensions

  - OpenGl_Flipper class added to provide text flipping.
  - Added Graphic3d_Mat4, OpenGl_Mat4 definitions for use with TKOpenGl matrix types.
  - Added flipping parameters for dimensions with 3D text labels at AIS_Dimension class.
  - Test cases.
22 files changed:
src/AIS/AIS_Dimension.cxx
src/Graphic3d/FILES
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d.cdl
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_GraphicDriver.cdl
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Group.cdl
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Group_13.cxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Mat4.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Vec.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_Mat4.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_Vec2.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_Vec3.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_Vec4.hxx
src/OpenGl/FILES
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Flipper.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Flipper.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraphicDriver.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraphicDriver.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Vec.hxx
src/TKOpenGl/EXTERNLIB
tests/bugs/vis/bug24288_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/vis/bug24288_2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/vis/bug24288_3 [new file with mode: 0644]