0022867: Avoid performing mesh of a singled face model in parallel mode when flag...
authorazn <azn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 11:31:00 +0000 (15:31 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 11:40:28 +0000 (15:40 +0400)
commit416d4426c462a05f0ccf3377de070d0e84ee036e
tree421c784cfad50e14d7882b970a46492173e7749f
parentcf9a910a8ac380ded3fb4b0d8ff9ecf3cf00c078
0022867: Avoid performing mesh of a singled face model in parallel mode when flag IsParallel is set to true.
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_IncrementalMesh.cdl
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_IncrementalMesh.cxx
src/MeshTest/MeshTest.cxx
src/QAAMINO/QAAMINO.cxx
src/StlAPI/StlAPI_Writer.cdl
src/StlAPI/StlAPI_Writer.cxx
src/StlTransfer/StlTransfer.cdl
src/StlTransfer/StlTransfer.cxx
src/XSDRAWSTLVRML/XSDRAWSTLVRML.cxx