0026775: Bad result of section algorithm
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 08:06:37 +0000 (11:06 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 08:09:56 +0000 (11:09 +0300)
commitd33a8cde9649617a2fc433a58b98238136cc11a3
tree94eb10ca412f5c90582e85768ef2707d28f81e56
parentbf02aa7d7dcbdc460bef975913388ffc25d3d1a7
0026775: Bad result of section algorithm

Walking line method extraction into separate class IntTools_WLineTool.
New purging method of walking line had been added. Now point which are out of bounds are deleted.

Minor corrections.

Test case for issue CR26775
src/IntTools/FILES
src/IntTools/IntTools_FaceFace.cxx
src/IntTools/IntTools_WLineTool.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/IntTools/IntTools_WLineTool.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_1/buc60532_2
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26775 [new file with mode: 0755]