0023548: Boolean operation between two faces fails
authorpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 06:49:13 +0000 (10:49 +0400)
committerpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 12:34:22 +0000 (16:34 +0400)
commitd642ddf565c158976cd37a6f69f00b4d216a1400
tree6e006ae74d5e7655eccc0eeff4c23d65ddf9c768
parent1c418d0e12ec189bd2acb5138046c32505aeb25a
0023548: Boolean operation between two faces fails
28 files changed:
src/IntPolyh/FILES
src/IntPolyh/IntPolyh.cdl
src/IntPolyh/IntPolyh_Array.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/IntPolyh/IntPolyh_ArrayOfCouples.cdl [deleted file]
src/IntPolyh/IntPolyh_ArrayOfCouples.cxx [deleted file]
src/IntPolyh/IntPolyh_ArrayOfCouples.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/IntPolyh/IntPolyh_ArrayOfEdges.cdl [deleted file]
src/IntPolyh/IntPolyh_ArrayOfEdges.cxx [deleted file]
src/IntPolyh/IntPolyh_ArrayOfEdges.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/IntPolyh/IntPolyh_ArrayOfPoints.cdl [deleted file]
src/IntPolyh/IntPolyh_ArrayOfPoints.cxx [deleted file]
src/IntPolyh/IntPolyh_ArrayOfPoints.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/IntPolyh/IntPolyh_ArrayOfSectionLines.cdl [deleted file]
src/IntPolyh/IntPolyh_ArrayOfSectionLines.cxx [deleted file]
src/IntPolyh/IntPolyh_ArrayOfSectionLines.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/IntPolyh/IntPolyh_ArrayOfStartPoints.cdl [deleted file]
src/IntPolyh/IntPolyh_ArrayOfStartPoints.cxx [deleted file]
src/IntPolyh/IntPolyh_ArrayOfStartPoints.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/IntPolyh/IntPolyh_ArrayOfTangentZones.cdl [deleted file]
src/IntPolyh/IntPolyh_ArrayOfTangentZones.cxx [deleted file]
src/IntPolyh/IntPolyh_ArrayOfTangentZones.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/IntPolyh/IntPolyh_ArrayOfTriangles.cdl [deleted file]
src/IntPolyh/IntPolyh_ArrayOfTriangles.cxx [deleted file]
src/IntPolyh/IntPolyh_ArrayOfTriangles.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/IntPolyh/IntPolyh_Intersection.cxx
src/IntPolyh/IntPolyh_Intersection_1.cxx
src/IntPolyh/IntPolyh_MaillageAffinage.cxx
src/IntPolyh/IntPolyh_Triangle.cxx