0024035: Intersector is not symmetrical
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 06:08:14 +0000 (10:08 +0400)
committerika <ika@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 09:56:52 +0000 (13:56 +0400)
commit404d419daaaa578c7bf8e6f2927d44b9c0e759d7
treef5917cd06d0831f5be49d7fff5f3c0a62f9155f2
parent9d109e39c283fb29655a4f88756dc697d11f6af7
0024035: Intersector is not symmetrical
asymmetrical check in  Standard_Boolean IntCurve_IntPolyPolyGen::findIntersect was changed to symmetrical.
fix wrong calculation of approx parameter on curve for last polygon segment
Added test case bugs/modalg_5/bug24035
Modified TODO in "de" test cases because there are small differences with old behaviour
Modified test case heal/split_closed_faces/G5 because of corrections in intersector's behavior, which lead to changes in checkshape
18 files changed:
src/IntCurve/IntCurve_IntPolyPolyGen.gxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24035 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/de/iges_1/J9
tests/de/iges_1/K3
tests/de/iges_1/L8
tests/de/iges_1/P5
tests/de/iges_1/R8
tests/de/iges_2/A1
tests/de/iges_2/B8
tests/de/iges_2/C5
tests/de/iges_2/G5
tests/de/iges_3/A2
tests/de/step_1/D7
tests/de/step_2/A6
tests/de/step_3/C6
tests/de/step_3/D9
tests/de/step_3/E6
tests/heal/split_closed_faces/G5