0025768: Visualization, Graphic3d_Structure - do not use invalid bounding boxes of...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 15:05:31 +0000 (18:05 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 15:06:21 +0000 (18:06 +0300)
commit8d3aa19e69803fa584b49fe971c6bb91aeae5998
treefb174991064dacadf007122f502be0175242392f
parent15b54261a3b0ccfc8475c16b48037c7213df25d8
0025768: Visualization, Graphic3d_Structure - do not use invalid bounding boxes of empty groups

Prs3d_WFShape::Add() - do not create empty group

Graphic3d_Structure::minMaxCoord() - do not use uninitialized bounding box

Added test case bugs/vis/bug25768
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Structure.cdl
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Structure.cxx
src/Prs3d/Prs3d_WFShape.cxx
src/StdPrs/StdPrs_DeflectionCurve.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug25768 [new file with mode: 0644]