0024234: occt master is not compiled by VC++ 2005 (vc8 32/64 bit TKBO)
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 20:44:20 +0000 (00:44 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 11:31:05 +0000 (15:31 +0400)
commit008aef40eb40feb8736faf09364fdae4b296d9b4
treeb6d9234b665c59c570032162a890b97e18cf685c
parent2b3ac0cf2deddb15e2fc01988974814feb576ec6
0024234: occt master is not compiled by VC++ 2005 (vc8 32/64 bit TKBO)

Fixed building by VS 2005 and VS 2013 (Express):
- macro _WIN32_WINNT defined in BOPCol_TBB.hxx for building with TBB on VS 2005
- compiler warnings specific for VS 2005 (vc8) fixed (explicit casts added in assignment expressions involving small integer types)
- definition of functions atanh, acosh, asinh is avoided for vc12 and later (they are provided by CRT in vc12)
- math constants (M_PI and similar) are defined by including math.h rather than by custom code
- misuse of stream operator << fixed in a few places
14 files changed:
src/BOPCol/BOPCol_TBB.hxx
src/BSplSLib/BSplSLib.cxx
src/DDF/DDF_IOStream.cxx
src/FSD/FSD_File.cxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_MarkerImage.cxx
src/IGESData/IGESData_IGESWriter.cxx
src/IGESFile/liriges.c
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_ComposeShell.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_GUID.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_math.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_math.hxx
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_Integer.cxx
src/TopOpeBRepDS/TopOpeBRepDS_ProcessFaceInterferences.cxx
src/XmlObjMgt/XmlObjMgt.cxx