0025954: GeomPlate_Surface::SetBounds formatting/logic mismatch
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 16:43:21 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 12:33:11 +0000 (15:33 +0300)
commit2a8523acca4ed6b86298dbf94a3ca5187cb2f776
treeb7d552be27a38a19096333bb2f79ad7ec2a8d1e5
parentd44e14e3f6bca5f9de41955939ef5027c077bd68
0025954: GeomPlate_Surface::SetBounds formatting/logic mismatch

Corrected logic/formatting discrepancy.
src/GeomPlate/GeomPlate_Surface.cxx