0026838: Using GeomEvaluators for calculation of values of curves
authorazv <azv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 05:49:50 +0000 (08:49 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 08:49:40 +0000 (11:49 +0300)
commitd660a72aca661bce175a28f57fdd6c9f9b8b2837
tree5f3077501f392ce8935d6a54d413dc009c5470fb
parentbadc9305aea6b7c4dc4acf99718765104db237f3
0026838: Using GeomEvaluators for calculation of values of curves

1. Implemented evaluators for 2D and 3D offset curves
2. Removed obsolete namespace CSLib_Offset

Update of UDLIST (adding no-cdl-pack Geom2dEvaluator)

Update TKG2d/CMakeLists.txt after rebase

Correction compilation in debug mode
22 files changed:
adm/UDLIST
src/CSLib/CSLib_Offset.cxx [deleted file]
src/CSLib/CSLib_Offset.hxx [deleted file]
src/CSLib/FILES
src/Geom/Geom_OffsetCurve.cxx
src/Geom/Geom_OffsetCurve.hxx
src/Geom2d/Geom2d_OffsetCurve.cxx
src/Geom2d/Geom2d_OffsetCurve.hxx
src/Geom2dAdaptor/Geom2dAdaptor_Curve.cxx
src/Geom2dAdaptor/Geom2dAdaptor_Curve.hxx
src/Geom2dEvaluator/FILES [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Geom2dEvaluator/Geom2dEvaluator_Curve.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Geom2dEvaluator/Geom2dEvaluator_OffsetCurve.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Geom2dEvaluator/Geom2dEvaluator_OffsetCurve.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/GeomAdaptor/GeomAdaptor_Curve.cxx
src/GeomAdaptor/GeomAdaptor_Curve.hxx
src/GeomAdaptor/GeomAdaptor_Surface.hxx
src/GeomEvaluator/FILES
src/GeomEvaluator/GeomEvaluator_Curve.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/GeomEvaluator/GeomEvaluator_OffsetCurve.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/GeomEvaluator/GeomEvaluator_OffsetCurve.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/TKG2d/PACKAGES