0025976: Conversion of an offset face from a spline into a spline face hangs-up the...
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 12:42:42 +0000 (15:42 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:10:25 +0000 (18:10 +0300)
commit7331b4eec92741f8d06fb2b5b745eb7fd73e7757
tree6257599861a0af9f949a046ac22d81295463c9fc
parent0a512187fddddb99e3b7930d0a587c2d226920dd
0025976: Conversion of an offset face from a spline into a spline face hangs-up the application

Tests-case for issue #25976
src/GeomConvert/GeomConvert_1.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25976 [new file with mode: 0644]