0025978: Visualization - setup font aliases for Android
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 12:10:07 +0000 (15:10 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 14:23:11 +0000 (17:23 +0300)
commit65360da3dbd9e952fb897c4eed11be26bba64ff3
tree38ea1939e74ab73e71a7e10013002806aa4ded3e
parentfd372378a118c855b8713bbce40f81d0434d187a
0025978: Visualization - setup font aliases for Android

Font_FontMgr - setup system fonts "Droid Sans Mono", "Droid Serif" and "Roboto" as aliases to "Courier", "Times" and "Arial" on Android.
Locate Android system fonts in directory "/system/fonts".

OpenGl_Text::FindFont() - print error message on missed fonts.
OpenGl_Text::render() - allow straightforward font rendering on OpenGL ES.

Do not use "Webdings" in tests.
Drop duplicating test case bugs/vis/bug21091_2.
src/Font/Font_FontMgr.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_PrimitiveArray.cxx [changed mode: 0755->0644]
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Text.cxx [changed mode: 0755->0644]
tests/3rdparty/fonts/A2
tests/bugs/vis/bug21091_2 [deleted file]