0026611: Visualization, TKService - fix NULL-dereference in Font_FontMgr on broken...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 11:26:30 +0000 (14:26 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 11:27:31 +0000 (14:27 +0300)
commit508643cf1b5cf05f6bf651c1bbf7e5866e1874fa
treef7130019d2bf34cc56a9e29693f59c5243cfc9ba
parent09749bc31cc89ab97c56658e78c1f46049ec86c3
0026611: Visualization, TKService - fix NULL-dereference in Font_FontMgr on broken font

Check FT_Face::family_name for NULL during detection.
Skip fonts without mandatory UNICODE charset in Font_FontMgr.
Test case for issue CR26611
Drop the test case for issue CR26611
src/Font/Font_FontMgr.cxx