0027505: Visualization, Font_FontMgr - do not look for fonts.dir on OS X
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 16 May 2016 04:39:14 +0000 (07:39 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 10:21:25 +0000 (13:21 +0300)
commit264abd72f2508894ff6d514f2d9ff5c2443656f8
tree87952902003fc30e37f52dee51e49544d97057fb
parente5260e1dfa44d1ca7adcdc0b04b3dd7506ffa103
0027505: Visualization, Font_FontMgr - do not look for fonts.dir on OS X

Font_FontMgr::InitFontDataBase() now uses the same approach on OS X as on Android
ignoring fonts.dir files which are non used on these systems.
src/Font/Font_FontMgr.cxx