0029117: Adding translation of Multileader entity
authoranv <anv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 12:15:12 +0000 (15:15 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 07:28:28 +0000 (10:28 +0300)
commit151da08bbe4a057a00b2d2a42d10e3e3de66c96f
tree09e26db4da6d4c37d6541ce08a067e0d5db33259
parent2c25cc04e09b321d323f47f69d01c845d0d0373c
0029117: Adding translation of Multileader entity

Scaling of width of glyphs is added om Font_FTFont class.
Font "SimSan" is specified as fallback alias for font "NSimSan" (contains Chinese hieroglyphs).
src/Font/Font_BRepFont.cxx
src/Font/Font_BRepFont.hxx
src/Font/Font_FTFont.cxx
src/Font/Font_FTFont.hxx
src/Font/Font_FontMgr.cxx