0025810: Exception in extrema operation.
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 09:04:55 +0000 (12:04 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 09:05:44 +0000 (12:05 +0300)
commitfc0180e5f31a87fd1ca13923672832dcf9780e9b
tree7742afdf0c4fdf960c200c002f8ee73326d474c6
parente32045fd7135e46f7f6a7a4d181f590354a77ab5
0025810: Exception in extrema operation.

Fixed computation of number of analytic intersection points.

Test case for issue CR25810
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtElCS.cxx
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug25810 [new file with mode: 0644]