0026038: Wrong result done by extrema for the circle and plane
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 11:00:57 +0000 (14:00 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 11:04:19 +0000 (14:04 +0300)
commit9dfbbfe67358bcddfbc511f4e5de8641dccaf31f
tree07dee63be86a4949870afe06c3dabb770ce18978
parentc40b7d580ebf31e19bd01cbb01f89fdc6d281107
0026038: Wrong result done by extrema for the circle and plane

Test cases for issue CR26038
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtCS.cxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtElCS.cxx
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug26038_1 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug26038_2 [new file with mode: 0755]