0023863: Wrong distance value between circle and cylinder
authorazv <azv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 16:13:17 +0000 (20:13 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 16:14:12 +0000 (20:14 +0400)
commit198753532d118634eb931610cdcdc9c2ca68ee33
tree63ba1e6a4bff99a392bd6c4f7dc629fd4009424c
parent7dc9e04716b53f8770cfbf573c108ee58fb7d7a3
0023863: Wrong distance value between circle and cylinder

The verification of intersection of a circle and a cylinder was added to the calculation of extrema
Test cases for issue CR23863
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtElCS.cxx
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug23863 [new file with mode: 0755]