0026951: Incorrect conversion of miles into millimeters during export to STEP
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 12:03:35 +0000 (15:03 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 11:08:52 +0000 (14:08 +0300)
commit59336f5c9df8e052d80ada0cdd8343e9b898f38d
tree7b47f783a6593ec6941dc0fa6204007d2b9e97c7
parent2f7721049741b52da6c97ae914612050c73ef76e
0026951: Incorrect conversion of miles into millimeters during export to STEP

Coefficient for conversion of miles to mm is corrected in UnitsMethods::GetLengthFactorValue() to be 1609344.

In UnitsAPI/Units.dat, value of inch is corrected to be exactly 25.4 mm (it was 25.40001969); definition of nautical mile corrected to be exactly 1852 m.
Test bugs fclasses bug26951 is added to check definition of mm and miles.

DRAW command "unit" is corrected to put its output to Tcl instead of cout.
src/Draw/Draw_UnitCommands.cxx
src/UnitsAPI/Units.dat
src/UnitsMethods/UnitsMethods.cxx